Past Shows

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

Teeko

Sunday, July 16

More Info

Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann

Ted Leo

Friday, July 14

More Info

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Black Pacific

Friday, June 23

More Info

The Zombies - The UC Theatre 1st Anniversary Show

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

The Zombies - The UC Theatre 1st Anniversary Show

Tuesday, April 25

More Info

Matisyahu

Matisyahu

Saturday, March 11

More Info

Ann Wilson of Heart

Ann Wilson of Heart

Friday, March 10

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 18

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, February 17

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thursday, February 16

More Info

Bi-2 LIVE

Bi-2 LIVE

Saturday, January 28

More Info

Mogwai play 'Atomic'

Mogwai play 'Atomic'

Thursday, January 19

More Info

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Hein Cooper

Sunday, November 13

More Info

The New Mastersounds, Turkuaz

The New Mastersounds

Turkuaz

Saturday, November 12

More Info

Toro Y Moi

Toro Y Moi

The Mattson 2

Thursday, November 10

More Info

Pussy Riot: In Conversation

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Pussy Riot: In Conversation

Moderator: Judith Butler

Saturday, November 5

More Info

Nicolas Jaar

Nicolas Jaar

Saturday, October 29

More Info

Nicolas Jaar

Nicolas Jaar

Friday, October 28

More Info

Green Day

Green Day

Dog Party

Thursday, October 20

More Info

Malaa & Rezz

Malaa & Rezz

Grensta

Thursday, October 13

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday, October 8

More Info

Hiero Day

Hiero Day

Monday, September 5

More Info

Joe Jackson

Joe Jackson

Wednesday, June 22

More Info

Deerhunter

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Deerhunter

Bitchin Bajas

Tuesday, April 19

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, April 9

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, April 8

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thursday, April 7

More Info