Search

Shobaleader One

Shobaleader One

Daedelus, Duffrey

Tuesday, June 27

8:00 pm

$27.50

Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann

Ted Leo

Friday, July 14

8:00 pm

$35.00

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

Sunday, July 16

8:00 pm

$35.00

Gojira

Gojira

Pallbearer, Oni

Sunday, July 30

8:00 pm

$35.00

SOB X RBE

SOB X RBE

Yung Pinch, OMB Peezy, Lil Sheik

Tuesday, August 1

8:00 pm

$30.00

Mozzy

Mozzy

Saturday, August 5

8:00 pm

$22.50

Atmosphere: Welcome to California Tour

Atmosphere: Welcome to California Tour

Zuluzuluu, Greg Grease, DJ Just Nine

Tuesday, August 8

8:00 pm

$37.50

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Wednesday, August 16

8:00 pm

$52.00 - $67.50

Dead Cross ft. Dave Lombardo, Mike Patton, Justin Pearson, Mike Crain

Dead Cross ft. Dave Lombardo, Mike Patton, Justin Pearson, Mike Crain

Wednesday, August 23

8:00 pm

$32.00

Dar Williams

Dar Williams

Saturday, September 9

8:00 pm

$37.50 - $67.50

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Sunday, September 10

7:00 pm

$42.50

EPICA

EPICA

Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, Elantris

Thursday, September 14

8:00 pm

$32.50

The Wailers

The Wailers

Friday, September 15

8:00 pm

$32.00

Arrested Development

Arrested Development

Prentice Powell, Tracy Cruz

Saturday, September 23

8:00 pm

$35.00

Toadies, Local H

Toadies

Local H

Wednesday, September 27

8:00 pm

$25.50

Get The Led Out

Get The Led Out

Sunday, October 1

8:00 pm

$25.00

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

Tuesday, October 10

8:00 pm

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Peaking Lights

Friday, October 13

8:00 pm

$35.00

ISSUES – Headspace Tour

ISSUES – Headspace Tour

Volumes

Friday, October 20

7:00 pm

$22.50

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Saturday, October 21

8:00 pm

$49.50