Lettuce

Lettuce

Amendola Vs. Blades

Thursday, September 20

9:00 pm

$33.50

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Event Cancelled: Refunds at point of purchase

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Friday, September 21

8:00 pm

Cancelled

$42.00 - $102.50

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis

Dark Tranquillity

Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Saturday, September 22

8:00 pm

$32.50

Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Jordan Rudess

Sunday, September 23

8:00 pm

$35.00 - $127.50

Johnny Marr

Johnny Marr

The Belle Game

Tuesday, September 25

8:00 pm

$39.50

Michael Gira (Swans)

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Michael Gira (Swans)

Norman Westberg (Swans)

Saturday, September 29

9:00 pm

Cancelled

$35.00 - $67.50

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR [SOLD OUT!]

Sold Out: HYUKOH - 24 TOUR [SOLD OUT!]

Inner Wave

Saturday, October 6

9:00 pm

$57.50 - $87.50

Get The Led Out

Get The Led Out

Thursday, October 11

8:00 pm

$27.50

Teton Gravity Research: Far Out

Teton Gravity Research: Far Out

Friday, October 12

6:45 pm

$13.00 - $20.00

Teton Gravity Research: Far Out

Teton Gravity Research: Far Out

Friday, October 12

9:15 pm

$18.00 - $20.00

Taj Mahal & Fantastic Negrito

Taj Mahal & Fantastic Negrito

Saturday, October 13

8:00 pm

$45.00 - $125.00

DPR Live [SOLD OUT!]

Sold Out: DPR Live [SOLD OUT!]

Sunday, October 14

8:00 pm

$42.50 - $142.50

Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade

This Wild Life, William Ryan Key, Oh, Weatherly

Wednesday, October 17

7:00 pm

$29.50

Desert Dwellers, Whitebear & BogTroTTeR

Desert Dwellers, Whitebear & BogTroTTeR

Whitebear, BogTroTTeR

Friday, October 19

9:00 pm

$20.00 - $65.00

Yaeji [SOLD OUT!]

Sold Out: Yaeji [SOLD OUT!]

Saturday, October 20

9:00 pm

$30.0 - $32.5

SWMRS – Uncool Halloween III

SWMRS – Uncool Halloween III

Bleached, Mt. Eddy, Beach Goons, Destroy Boys, Small Crush

Saturday, October 27

6:30 pm

$25.00

The Music of Phish for Kids

The Music of Phish for Kids

Sunday, October 28

11:30 am

$17.50

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Wednesday, October 31

8:00 pm

$16.50 - $26.50

Trivium – The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Trivium – The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Avatar, Light The Torch

Saturday, November 3

7:30 pm

$37.50

Beartooth – The Disease Tour

Beartooth – The Disease Tour

Knocked Loose, Sylar

Sunday, November 4

7:30 pm

$15.00 - $25.00

The Milk Carton Kids

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Monday, November 5

8:00 pm

$35.50 - $127.50

Tank and the Bangas & Big Freedia

Tank and the Bangas & Big Freedia

Naughty Professor

Friday, November 9

8:00 pm

$30.00

"HOJI" Premiere

"HOJI" Premiere

Saturday, November 10

9:15 pm

$17.00 - $20.00

Circa Survive – The Amulet Tour

Circa Survive – The Amulet Tour

La Dispute, Queen Of Jeans

Tuesday, November 13

7:30 pm

$20.00 - $25.00

Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Ocean Park Standoff

Friday, November 16

8:00 pm

$25.00

G Jones - The Ineffable Truth Tour

G Jones - The Ineffable Truth Tour

Saturday, November 17

9:00 pm

$27.50

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die

Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein

Friday, November 23

7:00 pm

$25.00

High On Fire & Municipal Waste w/ Toxic Holocaust, Haunt

High On Fire & Municipal Waste w/ Toxic Holocaust, Haunt

Toxic Holocaust, Haunt

Saturday, November 24

7:00 pm

$27.50

The Black Dahlia Murder w/ Pig Destroyer, Power Trip & more

The Black Dahlia Murder w/ Pig Destroyer, Power Trip & more

Ghoul, Khemmis, Gost, Skeletal Remains

Friday, November 30

6:30 pm

$30.00

Sammy Johnson

Sammy Johnson

Saturday, December 1

9:00 pm

$40.00

La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

Thursday, December 6

8:00 pm

$32.50

The Story So Far

The Story So Far

Saturday, December 22

7:25 pm

CloZee

CloZee

Plus Special Guests TBA

Thursday, December 27

9:00 pm

$25.00

The Magpie Salute

The Magpie Salute

Friday, January 11

9:00 pm

$30.00 - $130.00