Search

Peter Hook & The Light - The UC Theatre 1st Anniversary Show

Peter Hook & The Light - The UC Theatre 1st Anniversary Show

El Ten Eleven

Friday, April 28

8:00 pm

$30.00

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Atlas Genius, NIGHT RIOTS

Saturday, May 6

7:30 pm

$33.00

DEAN x Club Eskimo

DEAN x Club Eskimo

MISO, offonoff, 2xxx!, SAAY

Monday, May 8

7:30 pm

$37.50 - $162.50

Todrick Hall presents Straight Outta Oz

Todrick Hall presents Straight Outta Oz

Tuesday, May 9

8:00 pm

$38 at the door

Berkeley High School Jazz Ensemble

Berkeley High School Jazz Ensemble

Alma Matters, Peter Apfelbaum & Sparkler

Friday, May 12

8:00 pm

$32.50 - $102.50

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Together Pangea, KID CONGO and the PINK MONKEY BIRDS

Sunday, May 14

8:00 pm

$22.50

Yngwie Malmsteen

Yngwie Malmsteen

The Raskins

Saturday, May 27

8:00 pm

$32.00 - $42.00

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Friday, June 23

8:00 pm

$45.00

Shobaleader One

Shobaleader One

Daedelus

Tuesday, June 27

8:00 pm

$27.50

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Saturday, July 15

7:00 pm

$42.50

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

Sunday, July 16

8:00 pm

EPICA

EPICA

Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, Elantris

Thursday, September 14

8:00 pm