Past Shows

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Dirtwire

Tuesday, July 31

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, June 30

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, June 29

More Info

Violent Femmes

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Violent Femmes

Ashwin Batish

Friday, June 22

More Info

Rising Appalachia

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Rising Appalachia

Dead Winter Carpenters, The Sam Chase & The Untraditional

Saturday, June 2

More Info

SOULFLY & NILE

SOULFLY & NILE

Skinlab

Wednesday, May 16

More Info

Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg

Nina Nesbitt

Wednesday, March 28

More Info

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Saturday, February 17

More Info

Lotus

Lotus

Marvel Years

Friday, February 16

More Info

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Wednesday, February 14

More Info

Sabaton & Kreator

Sabaton & Kreator

Exmortus

Saturday, February 10

More Info

Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade

Charly Bliss

Wednesday, January 17

More Info

Bob Saget

Bob Saget

Saturday, December 9

More Info

Ugly God

Ugly God

Sean G, Yazzy Yaz

Friday, December 8

More Info

XXYYXX

XXYYXX

Chrome Sparks

Thursday, November 30

More Info

Joyce Manor, Wavves

Joyce Manor

Wavves

Culture Abuse

Wednesday, November 22

More Info

Jarabe De Palo

Jarabe De Palo

Saturday, November 18

More Info

Death From Above

Death From Above

The Beaches

Friday, November 17

More Info

Common Kings

Common Kings

Saturday, November 11

More Info

Goblin

Goblin

Mondo Drag

Friday, November 3

More Info

Rittz

Rittz

Sam Lachow, Eric Biddines

Wednesday, November 1

More Info

Get The Led Out

Get The Led Out

Sunday, October 1

More Info

Toadies, Local H

Toadies

Local H

Wednesday, September 27

More Info

Tarrus Riley

Tarrus Riley

Fiji, DJ Green B

Friday, September 22

More Info

Corbin & Shlohmo + D33J

Corbin & Shlohmo + D33J

Tuesday, September 12

More Info

An Evening with Dar Williams

An Evening with Dar Williams

Saturday, September 9

More Info