Past Shows

Pussy Riot: In Conversation

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Pussy Riot: In Conversation

Moderator: Judith Butler

Saturday, November 5

More Info

Nicolas Jaar

Nicolas Jaar

Saturday, October 29

More Info

Nicolas Jaar

Sold Out: Nicolas Jaar

Friday, October 28

More Info

Green Day

Sold Out: Green Day

Dog Party

Thursday, October 20

More Info

Malaa & Rezz

Malaa & Rezz

Grensta

Thursday, October 13

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday, October 8

More Info

Hiero Day

Hiero Day

Monday, September 5

More Info

Joe Jackson

Sold Out: Joe Jackson

Wednesday, June 22

More Info

Deerhunter

Event Off Sale: Check www.uctheatre.org for event status

Deerhunter

Bitchin Bajas

Tuesday, April 19

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, April 9

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, April 8

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thursday, April 7

More Info