Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Ocean Park Standoff

Friday, November 16

8:00 pm

$25.00

G Jones

G Jones

Charlesthefirst, Woolymammoth, Chee

Saturday, November 17

9:00 pm

$27.50 - $40.00

Circles Around The Sun

Circles Around The Sun

Mapache

Wednesday, November 21

8:00 pm

$22.50

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die

Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein

Friday, November 23

7:00 pm

$25.00

Municipal Waste, OFF!

Municipal Waste

OFF!

Toxic Holocaust, Necrot, Haunt

Saturday, November 24

7:00 pm

$27.50

The Black Dahlia Murder w/ Pig Destroyer, Power Trip & more

The Black Dahlia Murder w/ Pig Destroyer, Power Trip & more

Ghoul, Khemmis, Gost, Skeletal Remains

Friday, November 30

6:30 pm

$30.00

Sammy Johnson

Sammy Johnson

Etana, Nomad, Swells

Saturday, December 1

9:00 pm

$40.00 - $360.00

La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

Barrio Manouche

Thursday, December 6

8:00 pm

$32.50

Red Bull Music Presents: Generations ft. P-Lo & guests

Red Bull Music Presents: Generations ft. P-Lo & guests

ALLBLACK, Another Party Fam, Jesse Connelly

Friday, December 7

8:00 pm

$15.00

Dimond Saints live experience w/ special guest Thriftworks plus ATYYA, Krakinov

Dimond Saints live experience w/ special guest Thriftworks plus ATYYA, Krakinov

Krakinov

Saturday, December 8

9:00 pm

$27.50

Dead Kennedys

Dead Kennedys

TSOL, Dwarves, M.D.C., Screaming Bloody Marys

Sunday, December 9

8:00 pm

$27.50 - $30.50

David Broza & Friends

David Broza & Friends

Trio Havana & Special Guests

Sunday, December 16

8:00 pm

$35.00 - $102.50

The Story So Far [SOLD OUT]

Sold Out: The Story So Far [SOLD OUT]

Saturday, December 22

7:25 pm

CloZee

CloZee

Goopsteppa, Spoken Bird, Gnome Beats

Thursday, December 27

9:00 pm

$25.00

The Polish Ambassador

The Polish Ambassador

Wildlight, Yaima

Friday, December 28

9:00 pm

$25.00 - $35.00

Mayer Hawthorne

Mayer Hawthorne

Monday, December 31

8:00 pm

$58.50 - $65.00

The Magpie Salute

The Magpie Salute

The Stone Foxes

Friday, January 11

9:00 pm

$30.00 - $130.00

THE REVOLUTION – Prince's former band

THE REVOLUTION – Prince's former band

Saturday, January 19

8:00 pm

$52.00

Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth

Front Country

Friday, February 1

8:00 pm

Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth

Saturday, February 2

8:00 pm

The Motet w/ John Medeski's Mad Skillet

The Motet w/ John Medeski's Mad Skillet

Friday, February 22

9:00 pm

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Tuesday, February 26

8:00 pm

$37.50

ДДТ / DDT

ДДТ / DDT

Friday, March 15

8:00 pm