Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes

Ashwin Batish

Friday, June 22

9:00 pm

$39.50

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, June 29

8:00 pm

$32.50

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, June 30

8:00 pm

$32.50

The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel

The Black Dahlia Murder

Whitechapel

Fleshgod Apocalypse, Averisons Crown, Shadow Of Intent

Saturday, July 7

8:00 pm

$25.00

Neurosis

Neurosis

Converge, Amenra

Tuesday, July 10

8:00 pm

$35.00

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Friday, July 13

9:00 pm

$30.00 - $57.50

Sizzla

Sizzla

Marlon Asher, DJ Green B

Saturday, July 14

9:00 pm

$42.00 - $310.00

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Tuesday, July 31

8:00 pm

$40.00

Create Your Summer Tour ft. Karina Garcia, Wengie, & Natalies Outlet

Create Your Summer Tour ft. Karina Garcia, Wengie, & Natalies Outlet

Saturday, August 4

8:00 pm

$37.50 - $187.50

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Saturday, September 1

8:00 pm

$57.50

Kamikazee

Kamikazee

Out of Slumber, P.R.E., Kamandag

Saturday, September 15

7:00 pm

$77.50 - $122.50

Lettuce

Lettuce

Amendola Vs. Blades

Thursday, September 20

9:00 pm

$33.50

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Friday, September 21

8:00 pm

$42.00 - $102.50

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis

Dark Tranquillity

Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Saturday, September 22

8:00 pm

$32.50

Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Jordan Rudess

Sunday, September 23

8:00 pm

$35.00 - $55.00

Johnny Marr

Johnny Marr

Tuesday, September 25

8:00 pm

$39.50

Michael Gira (Swans)

Michael Gira (Swans)

Norman Westberg (Swans)

Saturday, September 29

9:00 pm

$35.00 - $67.50

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

Inner Wave

Saturday, October 6

9:00 pm

$57.50 - $87.50

Trivium – The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Trivium – The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Avatar, Light The Torch

Saturday, November 3

7:30 pm

$37.50

The Milk Carton Kids

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Monday, November 5

8:00 pm

$35.50 - $127.50

Kodaline

Kodaline

Friday, November 16

9:00 pm

$25.00