Upcoming Shows

Gojira

Gojira

Pallbearer, Oni

Sunday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOB X RBE

SOB X RBE

Yung Pinch, OMB Peezy, Lil Sheik

Tuesday, August 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mozzy

Mozzy

Saturday, August 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Meklit

Wednesday, August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Saturday, August 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Dar Williams

Dar Williams

Saturday, September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Sunday, September 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Ott & The All-Seeing I

Ott & The All-Seeing I

SIXIS, spacegeishA

Wednesday, September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

EPICA

EPICA

Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, Elantris

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Wailers

The Wailers

Friday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Arrested Development

Arrested Development

Prentice Powell, Tracy Cruz

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Toadies, Local H

Toadies

Local H

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Get The Led Out

Get The Led Out

Sunday, October 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Stony Hill Fall Tour

Tuesday, October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

Peaking Lights

Friday, October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

ISSUES – Headspace Tour

ISSUES – Headspace Tour

Volumes

Friday, October 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Children Of Bodom

Children Of Bodom

Carach Angren, Lost Society, Uncured

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jarabe De Palo

Jarabe De Palo

Wednesday, November 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info