Upcoming Shows

Yngwie Malmsteen

Yngwie Malmsteen

Points North

Saturday, May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SoMo

SoMo

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Black Pacific

Friday, June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Shobaleader One

Shobaleader One

Daedelus, Duffrey

Tuesday, June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann

Friday, July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

Sunday, July 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Gojira

Gojira

Pallbearer, Oni

Sunday, July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mozzy

Mozzy

Saturday, August 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dead Cross

Dead Cross

Wednesday, August 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Bill Nye the Science Guy

Sunday, September 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

EPICA

EPICA

Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, Elantris

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Arrested Development

Arrested Development

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Paul Weller – A Kind Revolution Tour

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info