Upcoming Shows

Talib Kweli

Talib Kweli

Styles P, K’Valentine

Saturday, January 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tribal Seeds

Tribal Seeds

Raging Fyah, Nattlie Rize

Thursday, January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bi-2 LIVE

Bi-2 LIVE

Saturday, January 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Tuesday, February 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thursday, February 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Berkeley Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour: Night 1

Berkeley Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour: Night 1

Saturday, February 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Berkeley Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour: Night 2

Berkeley Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour: Night 2

Sunday, February 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Ann Wilson of Heart

Ann Wilson of Heart

Friday, March 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Matisyahu

Matisyahu

Saturday, March 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Social Distortion

Social Distortion

Jade Jackson

Saturday, March 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

WHY?

WHY?

Open Mike Eagle, Rituals of Mine

Wednesday, March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Brothers Comatose

The Brothers Comatose

Goodnight, Texas, Ghost of Paul Revere

Friday, March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Dengue Fever

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

State Champs

State Champs

Against The Current, With Confidence, Don Broco

Wednesday, April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Monophonics, Orgone

Monophonics

Orgone

Thursday, April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Balkan Beat Box

Balkan Beat Box

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Zombies - Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary

The Zombies - Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary

Tuesday, April 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Atlas Genius, NIGHT RIOTS

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info