Upcoming Shows

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, June 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Neurosis

Neurosis

Converge, Amenra

Tuesday, July 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Friday, July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sizzla

Sizzla

Marlon Asher, DJ Green B

Saturday, July 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Dirtwire

Tuesday, July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Saturday, September 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Kamikazee

Kamikazee

Out of Slumber, P.R.E., Kamandag

Saturday, September 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Lettuce

Lettuce

Amendola Vs. Blades

Thursday, September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Friday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis

Dark Tranquillity

Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Jordan Rudess

Sunday, September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Johnny Marr

Johnny Marr

Tuesday, September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Michael Gira (Swans)

Michael Gira (Swans)

Norman Westberg (Swans)

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

Inner Wave

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Monday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Kodaline - Politics of Living US Tour

Friday, November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info