Upcoming Shows

Juanes

Sold Out: Juanes

DJ Julicio

Thursday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill

Shy'an G

Friday, May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Zveri

Zveri

Monday, May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lil B

Lil B

Aux Cord, Kawasaki

Saturday, June 1

6:00 pm

More Info

Sona Jobarteh

Sona Jobarteh

Saturday, June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Noisia

Noisia

Culprate, Secret Recipe, Aeøn

Thursday, June 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Saturday, June 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish

Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish

MEST

Thursday, July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

State Champs & Mayday Parade

State Champs & Mayday Parade

Mom Jeans., Just Friends

Friday, August 2

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Little Steven

Little Steven

Wednesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Lonnie Holley

Friday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Todrick Hall

Todrick Hall

Wednesday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Ocean Park Standoff

Friday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Orchestra Gold

Friday, December 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Sun Hop Fat

Saturday, December 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info