Upcoming Shows

Steel Pulse

Steel Pulse

New Kingston, DJ Green B

Saturday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:45 pm)

More Info

Sold Out

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Low Cut Connie

Sunday, May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:45 pm)

More Info

Natalia Lafourcade

Natalia Lafourcade

AUGUSTO BRACHO

Tuesday, May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Berkeley High School Jazz Ensemble

Berkeley High School Jazz Ensemble

Salsa Dance Lessons

Friday, June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Plan B

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Plan B

Saturday, June 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Infected Mushroom (Live Band)

Infected Mushroom (Live Band)

Friday, June 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

An Evening with Buckethead

An Evening with Buckethead

Monday, June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes

Ashwin Batish

Friday, June 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, June 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Neurosis

Neurosis

Converge, Amenra

Tuesday, July 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Paul Thorn & The Blind Boys of Alabama

Friday, July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sizzla

Sizzla

Marlon Asher, DJ Green B

Saturday, July 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Digable Planets

Digable Planets

Saturday, July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Tuesday, July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Saturday, September 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Bruce Campbell's Last Fan Standing

Friday, September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis

Dark Tranquillity

Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Jordan Rudess

Sunday, September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Michael Gira (Swans)

Michael Gira (Swans)

Norman Westberg (Swans)

Saturday, September 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

HYUKOH - 24 TOUR

Inner Wave

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Monday, November 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info