Upcoming Shows

Tokio Hotel

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

Tokio Hotel

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Of Mice & Men

Of Mice & Men

Blessthefall, Cane Hill, Fire From The Gods, MSCW

Thursday, March 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Pimps Of Joytime, Lyrics Born

Pimps Of Joytime

Lyrics Born

Friday, March 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Desert Dwellers, Grouch in Dub

Desert Dwellers

Grouch in Dub

Shwex, Mumukshu

Friday, March 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Los Amigos Invisibles

Los Amigos Invisibles

Bang Data, DJ Julicio

Friday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Dumpstaphunk

Dumpstaphunk

Strike Iron, Kuckaw!, Kalu And The Electric Joint

Saturday, March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg

Nina Nesbitt

Wednesday, March 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Clean Bandit

Clean Bandit

Maggie Lindemann

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Shook Twins

Sunday, April 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Ian Sweet, Soar

Saturday, April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bebel Gilberto

Bebel Gilberto

Thursday, April 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

Thursday, April 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Fiji x Morgan Heritage

Fiji x Morgan Heritage

Maoli, Nomad, BigBody Cisco

Friday, April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Sextile

Monday, April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Of Montreal

Of Montreal

Locate S, 1

Thursday, May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Angelique Kidjo's Remain in Light

Angelique Kidjo's Remain in Light

Bells Atlas

Friday, May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

TesseracT

TesseracT

Plini, Astronoid

Saturday, May 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Descendents

Descendents

Sunday, May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Thursday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Built To Spill & The Afghan Whigs

Built To Spill & The Afghan Whigs

Ed Harcourt

Friday, May 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

SOULFLY & NILE

SOULFLY & NILE

Wednesday, May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years

Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, Worriers

Wednesday, May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Steve Ignorant with Paranoid Visions

Steve Ignorant with Paranoid Visions

Kicker

Thursday, May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Turbonegro, Against Me!

Turbonegro

Against Me!

Friday, May 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Steel Pulse

Steel Pulse

Saturday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Sunday, May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Natalia Lafourcade

Natalia Lafourcade

AUGUSTO BRACHO

Tuesday, May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity

Amorphis

Dark Tranquillity

Moonspell, Omnium Gatherum

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info