Upcoming Shows

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Saturday, June 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish

Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish

MEST

Thursday, July 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

State Champs & Mayday Parade

State Champs & Mayday Parade

Mom Jeans., Just Friends

Friday, August 2

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Capleton and the Prophecy Band

Capleton and the Prophecy Band

Friday, August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Little Steven

Little Steven

Wednesday, September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Lonnie Holley

Friday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Rising Appalachia

Rising Appalachia

Saturday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Devendra Banhart

Devendra Banhart

Tuesday, October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Todrick

Todrick

Wednesday, October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Vieux Farka Touré & Bombino’s Sons of Sahara Tour

Vieux Farka Touré & Bombino’s Sons of Sahara Tour

Thursday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Lauren Duski

Friday, October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday, October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Polish Ambassador

The Polish Ambassador

Saturday, November 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:59 am)

More Info

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Stephen Steinbrink

Saturday, November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ladytron

Ladytron

Saturday, December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Orchestra Gold

Friday, December 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

Sun Hop Fat

Saturday, December 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info