Upcoming Shows

Joyce Manor, Wavves

Joyce Manor

Wavves

Culture Abuse

Wednesday, November 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

XXYYXX

XXYYXX

Chrome Sparks

Thursday, November 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Dear Hunter

The Dear Hunter

The Family Crest, Vavá

Friday, December 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Angus & Julia Stone

Angus & Julia Stone

Luke Sital-Singh

Saturday, December 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

ChurchGurl Champions 2017

ChurchGurl Champions 2017

Sunday, December 3

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels

DJ Aaron Axelsen

Thursday, December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ugly God

Ugly God

Friday, December 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bob Saget

Bob Saget

Saturday, December 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco

Rob Young, Loove Moore, Captain TUKU, DJ JAHI of PE 2.0

Friday, December 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Anuhea

Anuhea

Paula Fuga, Mahi

Saturday, December 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Story So Far

The Story So Far

Friday, December 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters, Keller Williams' Grateful Grass

The Infamous Stringdusters

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass

Thursday, December 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters, Leftover Salmon

The Infamous Stringdusters

Leftover Salmon

Friday, December 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Marty Grimes  ft. Larry June and Daghe

Marty Grimes ft. Larry June and Daghe

Larry June, DAGHE

Saturday, December 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

The Steady 45's

Sunday, December 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade

Charly Bliss

Wednesday, January 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ruggedly Jewish: An Evening with Bob Garfield

Ruggedly Jewish: An Evening with Bob Garfield

Saturday, January 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sabaton & Kreator

Sabaton & Kreator

Saturday, February 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Saturday, February 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Steve Hackett, Genesis Revisited, Solo Gems and GTR

Steve Hackett, Genesis Revisited, Solo Gems and GTR

Thursday, February 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Tokio Hotel

Tokio Hotel

Tuesday, February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Clean Bandit

Clean Bandit

Friday, March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

SOULFLY & NILE

SOULFLY & NILE

Wednesday, May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info